Five Little Wonderful Things…

…that have been making my life better this week.

IMG_20150329_124000285

  • Smoky Poppy Body Butter! I apologize for my excitement, but this product has been improving my life this past week. Since winning this adorable pot in an Intagram giveaway from @budgetbeautyblog, I’ve been using it as a hand cream every time I wash my hands. It’s worked wonders — no more dry skin on my hands!

IMG_20150329_124345046 IMG_20150322_185301180

  • I wore NYC Nolita’s Lavender on my fingernails for much of this week, but I feel like it’s a little too dark for me. Now, I’m lusting after a pale lavender polish, like Revlon Charming or Mint Lavender Macaron.

IMG_20150329_125023338_HDR

  • I finally cracked open the Eucalyptus-Tangerine stress relief body wash that I bought from Bath & Body Works back in January! It’s so relaxing and refreshing 🙂

IMG_20150329_124942165_HDR

  • I’ve been trying out some new products in my skincare routine, and so far I’m loving them! Expect to hear more about them soon…

IMG_20150329_124958840

  • I also finally finished a Yves Rocher soap that I didn’t like very much, and got to break into this Bath & Body Works hand soap!

How is your week going?

2 thoughts on “Five Little Wonderful Things…

  1. Pingback: Revlon Polish Haul ~ Spring in a Bottle | Just A Primer

  2. Pingback: My 15 Favorite Products & Discoveries of 2015 | Just A Primer

Leave a Comment

