#LOTD: Christmas Day

Christmas at my house is all about immediate family, good food, and good cheer. There are only 6 of us total at my house over the holidays, and so no real need to dress up more than usual. I decided to go very simple with my look.

On my eyes, I used Coastal Scents hot pots in Mai Tai and Chocolate Berry, on the lid and in the crease respectively. For face makeup, I just brushed my No. 7 Illuminator over my cheekbones. On my lips I swiped Make Up For Ever lipstick in N9 Copper Rose.

wpid-img_20141225_190748943_hdr.jpg

My top is a Patagonia Merino sweater that I received for Christmas a few years ago. I paired it with jeans and cozy socks, since I didn’t need to leave the house. For earrings, I wore sparkly rhinestone studs.

The necklace is one that I received as a present. It’s from a market in France. My bracelet was also a present, and I adore it! I’m not sure where it’s from, though.

wpid-img_20141226_022703689.jpg

I wish you all happy holidays!

Leave a Comment

